What G-Force Customers Think...

"Well, I have had my G chip for 3 months and I must say that it works as you said it would. My 2011 Honda Ridgeline was getting 13.8 litres to 100 kilos. now I am getting 11.4 to the 100 Kilos on combined all around driving. Thats a lot of fuel over the life of the truck. Thanks G Force for a product such as yours that really works. Barry, from Welland, Ont., Canada. Oh, and the install only took 10 minutes."

Barry   07/22/2014

"after my gf chip was installed = my mileage has steadily increased to where now I get 14 to 16 mpg in town and last week on interstate I got 26 MPG!!!! Also very noticeable INCREASE IN POWER. I bought one for our Toyota pickup and our Dodge truck. I will certainly install in any vehicle we ever own and I have told everyone I know about gf chip"

John   07/20/2014

"I wanted to let you guys know the chip you sent me for my 1999 Ford Ranger (4cyl) Truck worked perfectly. It smoothed out the Idle noise, car is quieter, smoother, more power and acceleration, better mileage, too. Thanks."

Scott   07/18/2014

"1997 Volvo 850 wagon, improved fuel mileage.went from 18 mpg to just over 20 mpg."

Donald   07/18/2014

"I bought the Gforce chip for my 2000 s80 volvo S80 turbo 2.8L 6 cylinder I feel the increase performance an power from the car the engine idle smoother I don't have to press the gas pedal that hard improve take off also there is some improvement in the gasoline milage to the gallons about 5 mls I'm very happy with this product it's more than I expected money well spent Thanks"

Neville   07/10/2014

"Thanks Clay, you've been most helpful. By the way, My mpg's are up to 18 from 14 and still improving. I've also noticed more hp's when accelerating. Thanks for everything!"

Wendell   07/10/2014

"just a note to tell you how happy i am with your g force product. i put one on my 2012 ford mustang and noticed an immediate increase in performance, after the intitial 100 miles my mpg increased 2-3 mpg. i was so impressed with the product i ordered one for my 2004 sport trac and hope for the same results. the techs at g force were very good at helping me resolve wiring issues and were very prompt with their respones. thanks for a great product and i will be telling others about it."

Greg   07/03/2014

"two word's F'N AWESOME....INSTANT AWESOME.....I think that all vehicles should have GFORCE UNDER THE HOOD and anyone who has a problem with this should recheck the wiring under the hood and the wiring in there head. cause they did something wrong in the installation of this GFORCE CHIP...."

David   06/28/2014

"it has been several months since I ordered 2 chips. 1 for the Jag and 1 for the Stealth. THe Jag is running better and has more power. The Stealth has now become a rocket ship. It runs smoother and has a lot more power. Thank you for sending me the wiring diagram for both cars. Money well spent."

Laz   06/16/2014

"I installed the chip 2 years ago on my Mercedes R500.. 5L V8.. After 200kms, The power difference was significantly better and fuel milage went up! I also installed K&N Filters and Plasma Pulstar Plugs.. R500 stock are 290HP,, I am well into the 300 range for I can take this 2ton AWD Vehicle and have no problem breaking all 4 tires on dry pavement. Love to destroy sports cars and beamers. Thanks GF!"

Bertie   06/06/2014

"just want to let you know the G-chip has taken my gas mileage from 24to25 miles per gallon driving to work etc. to 30 to 31 miles per gallon. highway from 31 miles per gallon to 36 miles per gallon. I am very impressed with this incredible gain in mileage, this will save me approximately $1,400.00 to $1500.00 per year, your ad says 10% gain I am getting way more than 10%. Very happy with your chip technology, best money I have ever spent."

Terrance   06/03/2014

"I would like to thank you for a wonderful product. Now I didn't see much mileage change in town I did however seen 8mpg highway. WOW! With your product in use it feels like I have a bigger engine under the hood. I can feel the horse power increase. My family will be ordering soon. Thanks again for a wonderful product."

Mike   05/30/2014

"Got the chip for my 2012 3.5 L Camry. Results - FANTASTIC MPG UP 5.5 mpg and HP+25. Installation a breeze. Just buy it and get a high-performance air filter too!"

Terry   05/21/2014

"The G-Force chip is working extremely well for me. I am getting a 6 mpg increase in my mileage from 21 to 27 mpg in a 2011 Nissan Murano. So I am getting more than 100 extra miles in every tank of gas. I put the chip on in October 2012 and have driven 27,000 miles with it since then. So doing the math, this chip has saved me $1,000 in 18 months for a cost of less than $75. I would say that is an excellent investment. Thank you for a great product."

Kirk   05/20/2014

"I installed the chip in my 2001 V6 Ford Ranger. With 87 Octane fuel, mpg improved from 21.5 to 22.7. With 89 Octane fuel, I'm now getting 26.7 mpg. I drive the same route to/from work every day. There are no changes in my driving style or habits. I'm next trying 93 Octane to see if there are further improvements in fuel economy."

Chuck   05/09/2014

"HI! Installed the GForce Chip and am enjoying driving my 1992 Dodge IROC Daytona. It is a V-6 that I thought was Growley (quote from a USA Carmag.) Now I have a smooth starting, accelerating and a great driving vehicle. Now I can continue with the total Restoration. Thnks again."

Forrest   05/06/2014

"OK ITS BEEN TWO WEEKS I TOOK MY RAM ON THE HIWAY AND GOT 23.6 MILES WITH CHIP COMPARED TO @ 20 W/O THE G-FORCE ADD ON!!!!!!!!!!2009 V6 2WD RAM 1500, I BELIEVE IT WILL GET BETTER AS TIME GOES ON THIS TRIP HAD SEVERAL STOPS AND I KEPT UNDER 2000RPMS AT 65 AND 70 MPH W/ CRUISE ON."

Martin   04/20/2014

"I installed chip right after I got it 3.5 to 4 mpg gain and very impressive hp gain. IMPRESSED CUSTOMER"

Randy   04/15/2014

"GOOD MORNING I JUST WANT TO THANK YOU FOR THE SUPPORT WHICH I GOT FROM YOU. WHAT YOUR PERFOMANCE CHIP DID FOR MY 2008 FORD EXPEDITION WAS FAR BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. BEFORE I HAD IT ORIGINALLY INSTALLED, I DID A MILEAGE CHECK ON A SHORT TRIP FROM MANITOBA INTO NORTH DAKOTA. AT 55 MPH, THE VEHICLE DID ABOUT 20 MPG. I THEN HIT THE INTERSTATE, DID 75 MPH AND THE MILEAGE DROPPED TO 16 MPG. FOR THE SIZE OF THE VEHICLE I DID NOT THINK THAT IT WAS TOO BAD. I THEN HAD THE G-FORCE CHIP INSTALLED. I TOOK THE SAME ROUTE A COUPLE OF WEEKS LATER. AT 55 MPH THE VEHICLE DID 32 MPG....ON THE INTERSTATE, AT 75 MPH, I GOT 24 MPG. NOTE.....THIS CALCULATION IS IN IMPERIAL GALLONS AND NOT AMMERICAN WHICH WOULD DROP THE MILEAGE DOWN BY 1/5TH (20%). THE WEATHER CONDITIONS ON BOTH DRIVES WAS PERFECT. ALSO, LAST YEAR I DROVE FROM MANITOBA TO BRITISH COLUMBIA. THROUGH FLAT COUNTRY,CITIES, AND MOUNTAINS.....ROUND TRIP I AVERAGED 27 MPG. THIS CHIP HAS MORE THAN PAID FOR ITSELF 5X's. I AM NOT A PERSON WHO IS INTERESTED IN HIGH PERFORMANCE, BUT I HAVE NOTICED THAT THE VEHICLE DOES HAVE MORE "GIDDY-UP" THAN IT USED TO. ONCE AGAIN "THANK YOU." "

Ken   04/08/2014

"Bought one of your Chips last year for my 2011 Chev Pickup truck. Finally got to install it. Called in to your tech department for instructions. Was cheerfully greeted and received professional help quickly. Answered all my questions. Installation was easy and only took a few minutes. Went for a drive......WOW!!!! Should have bought one of these in 2011 when I got the truck. Not sure if the mileage improved because my foot is now always on the gas petal enjoying increased bottom end torque.... love it! Just finished a 2700 mile trip, mostly freeway driving. Passing power... totally different experience now.Thanks for a great product that does what it says for a reasonable price!"

Todd   04/02/2014

"Your the best So far the chip is unbelievable The jeep i put it on has 350k miles on it and it made a world of difference and mileage thanks again"

Mike   03/12/2014

"I put one of your boxes on my 2009 Chevy express about a year ago. I can now pull my 20 foot enclosed featherlight trailer at pretty much any speed I want without jumping out of overdrive. The difference is huge. Fuel economy when empty is a solid 4mpg better at the least. I just ordered another one for my 2010 caddy DTS. Nice work, thanks for a great product."

David   03/09/2014

"I have had the cforce on for about a year now, and I am very pleased. went a little over 350 miles on 3/4 tank of gas. HAPPY HAPPY. Thank You sooo much."

Bob   02/23/2014

"installed new chip on my 07 hhr increased power,im getting at least 3m/g took a couple hundred klm to really notice it but works thanks"

Ron   02/22/2014

"I purchased a chip for my truck. Cleaned my MAF sensor and cleared my trucks computer. I'm on my second tank of fuel and everything is kicking in. I normally see my fuel gage start to move from full about 115-125 miles. I went 161 this time. I am driving normal. I may have to get one for my RV. 2012, E-350, Ford V10. Thank you for a great product!!!!"

Walter   02/20/2014

"this is the second chip I've brought from you and I am very pleased with your product."

Mike   02/14/2014

"I did the recommended millage 100kls and voila,it showed right away.I took the same route as usual and i saved at least $10.00.And now when i press down on the throtle and get a better response much better.I'm getting a good 40hp. more. Thanks a lot G.F.i had the chip installed by my mechanic and since then i get more milage with every fillup.I noticed the extra h.p.At first i was doubtful but now no i'm a believer.Thanks guys"

Fred   02/09/2014

"I just want to thank you for putting out a great performance chip at a great price. I installed this on my Dodge Ram 2012,which has a 5.7 Hemi, I can feel the difference in power and the fuel economy Is there also. Most of my friends also have Hemi,s , and when they saw the results ,they orderd the chip also. Guys ,this is not a bullshit chip, it does really work. Thank you again."

Jean   02/02/2014

"I am just writing to tell you how pleased I am with my purchase and installation of a 2nd GF chip that I have put on my '98 Volvo V70 GLT. There is a noticeably significant increase in low end torque when accelerating and distinctly improved mpg in city and highway driving. I don't accelerate as hard and there is noticeably more "punch" upon acceleration. I am really pleased with the improved performance overall. I previously bought and installed one on my '87 Volvo 240 DL wagon daily driver (currently with 420k+ miles)and got approximately 28% HP gain,(from 111 to 146 hp)and improved mpg with only a K&N filter and IPD sport exhaust modifications. The extra "punch" really makes a difference for me in city and highway driving on this work car. So suffice it to say that this device really works very well on my vehicles here in Arizona."

Daniel   01/31/2014

"I bought and installed your chip about 3 weeks ago...... awsome diffence in power torque and gas mileage.Im really glad to have found your product and have told a lot of peaple about it and your web site.I know of a few in our truck club are intrested in also buying the chip.Id love to have a sticker or decal to showcase your logo. Thanks again for a GREAT product...."

Dale   01/23/2014

"Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my G Chip. I put it on my 2012 Jeep Wrangler and after my third tank of fuel my mileage went from Avg.19 MPG to 22.5 MPG."

Herbert   01/15/2014

"W_O_W!! My 5.4 Triton jut went from 12.9 to 18.1 m.p.g. after the 100 mile break-in period. This during the current miserably cold Wisconsin winter. Can't wait till warm weather to see if that also improves. Everybody out thee should get one of these chip sets. Thank you. John"

John   01/13/2014

"IT WORKS! My 95 Contour V6 has never ran so good! What can you do for my 700+ HP 460? You may use this in your ad's if you wish."

Art   01/12/2014

"this was the best investment i made. installed the chip on 2005 dodge 2500 gas it improve preformace and miliage thanks would recomand"

Dale   12/29/2013

"I just wanted you to know that the G Force Performance Chip is working awesome. on my first tank of gas I registered 20MPG that's all around driving, city and highway. However on my second tank of gas I registered 23MPG. Thank you for a great product."

Albert   11/26/2013

"Installed the new chip last night in my pickup Works great! Definitely can tell the difference! Thanks GForce! "

Randy   11/21/2013

"I've already seen some HP increase and have definitely noticed the increase in MPG on my '99 Ford Expedition w/a 5.4 in it! I installed the chip in that about 2 weeks ago. Wanted to try it out first in mine before putting one in her car. Was a little skeptical at first to be totally honest because of reviews I read after I ordered both chips... but not anymore!!! Just needed the second connector for her's. Great investment and an awesome product!!! I LOVE IT!! :-) :-) :-)

THANKS AGAIN!!!"

Dan   11/19/2013

"I just hooked up your chip to my 2008 nissan 350z. All i can say is wow! what a difference. It felt like i sprayed a little nitrous. I can't believe it! I'm so happy right now, GFChips made my weekend. Thank you!! I work for a cadillac/chevy dealer & all the mechanics want one for there vehicles."

Danny   11/16/2013

"I have a 2000 ford ranger xlt with a 4cyl auto with 125000 miles on it. During the hot summer months in Kentucky when its over 90 degrees with the a/c on it is just to much for that little engine. I had to be very careful when pulling into traffic. I just happened on your web site and I thought I would give your chip a try, I did notice a little improvement right away. After a couple weeks it improved drastically especially on the interstate. I have gained almost 4 miles to the gallon. I am estatic over the total improvement in the performance of the engine AND The transmission is even shifting better. The install was so easy I wasnt sure I did it right. (I do work on my on vehicles) not so much on electrical. I would highly recomend your performance chip! I am very happy with it on my truck."

Tim   11/06/2013

"Thank you for the information. I did as you suggested and it works great.! I have seen an immediate increase of about 3 miles per gallon and a lot more power! I hope I am not damaging my engine."

Charles   10/30/2013

"1992 Ford F-250 4X4, 7.5L gas, 209,000 mi.

Original MPG: 9

Installed G-Force on 10/10/2013, embarked on a drive from Newport OR to Prescott Valley, AZ on 10/12/2023 with a full, heavy load in the covered bed.After the recommended 100 miles for G-Force to "learn" the engine (over a span of 9 fuel stops, various fuel brands):

Worst trip MPG: 11.9

Best trip MPG: 14.0

Current AVERAGE MPG: 13.6!!!"

Dusty   10/17/2013

"n the case of my ordering your chip for my 2007 Saturn Sky, the claims as stated by you in your advertisements, were spot on.... I am completely satisfied with my purchase and HIGHLY recommend to any others who are looking for better performance while getting better gas millage. I have sold 3 other GFORCE chips just yesterday. Go big guy and hopefully you will sell thousands more"

Ben   10/02/2013

"I purchased your chip this past May 2013.....I want you to know I could not be more happier.....Best mileage in my 2013 Jeep Wrangler 19 city 20.5 highway.....now a easy 21.3 city and depending on roads on highway hilly etc 23.4.....best 24.5....also coupled with an AFE cat back...removed resonator...downloop pipe eliminator...throttle body spacer and intake package all from AFE......city mileage 22-23..highway constant 24plus....disconnected your chip.....city dropped to barely 20....highway...barely 21-22....your chip works."

Prescott   10/02/2013

"I purchased thr GForce chip for my 2013 Ram Quad cab 5.7 liter hemi. Went from 14.2 in town to 17.9 mph in town. And the extra ponies are amazing. Thanks GForce"

Martin   09/23/2013

"had this chip installed and I am very pleased with the performance---your product is great for anyone looking for the best--"

Ronald   09/09/2013

"In January of this year I purchased your unit for my 1994 Pontiac Firebird 3.4L V-6. The car would normally get 24-26 MPG highway on 87 octane gas. I recently took my first extended highway trip of 380 miles and the car got 30 MPG on 87 octane gas. I was totally amazed! I am doing a city MPG test to see what improvement it makes there. With this kind of improved MPG the unit will pay for itself in less than a year. Thanks for a great product!"

Keith   08/16/2013

"I drive a Mazda MX-5 with 150K. Power & torque were down some. I was looking for some help!! Saw your ad & was quite honestly very skeptical...many blogs say these chips just don't work. Bought it anyway, took it to my mechanic & he laughed. He said I was wasting my $$$ & did not want to install it. Still trying 2 be optimistic, I walked out. I found someone else 2 install it. I noticed an almost instant increase in power & torque. At 80mph, rpms are down 500..are you kiddin me!!! Torque curve is very good now in all gears...more power than when it was new. To early to tell about mileage increase but I'm not concerned...just enjoying what GFORCE has done for my lil Mazda..Thanks!!"

Bill   08/11/2013

"Just realized a 5 mpg increase in highway fuel mileage after about 120 miles. I was starting to doubt the chip. I did however reset crimp connectors and maybe had a bad connection. Amazed and very pleased. Add to your testimonials. Kevin from Canada. PS this is about 6 mpg /US gallon. Thanks again"

Kevin   07/31/2013

"I realize your product is actually a resister not a true chip. I had it installed on my 09 Escalade EXT and have increased my gas milage from 11.8 MPG to 14 on my first 100 mile trip. I have noticed more throttle response alo. as for gains in HP i really don't know.The truck is already equipped with a factory cool air intake and SS exhaust system so it had about 425hp before adding the chip. I've read some complaints about your product, but for $69 i have seen improvements in performance. Feel free to use this info as you please. Thanks"

Dave   07/27/2013

"Woooooow!!! I have to admitted I am always somewhat sceptical when stats are boosted but the numbers do not lie. I started off at 13.1mpg and after the second test of 200 mile top off I am at 19.36mpg! Unfreaking believable! And yes I can feel a more firm punch in the throttle when needed. Any testimonial you need...you got it."

Ray   07/22/2013

"I recently purchased a PC for my brothers 2002 Dodge pick up. He is very satisfied. He was averaging 12 MPG, and is now averaging 18-19 MPG."

Robert   07/22/2013

"Had my G-Force installed into my 2007 Mercedes Benz SLK280 and the proffesional high end shop doing it stated it would take approximately 2-3 tanks of fuel to really see the difference. They were wrong, I felt it as I drove away and I have gone from 400-450 kilometers per tank to over 600...That is worth triple the price of the G-force chip...thank you..."

Ron   07/19/2013

"Great investment !!! It woke my 5.4 up Thanks"

Shane   07/15/2013

"Just wanted you to know that I had your "chip" installed on my car last August; since then I have made several road trips and I'm please to say that the power is amazing. But een more wonderful is the undisputed fact that even though the factory specs allow for 16/22 mpg, my car gets more that 26 mpg ...!!! Thanks."

Richard   07/04/2013

"Recently purchased and installed your chip by the way I am 53 years old automotive background. My truck 2013 toyota tacoma 4 cyl stock performance labored just to accelerate upon install of chip throttle response was dramatic wow ! It really works its fun to drive now thank you"

Craig   07/04/2013

"We received the chip, and installed it immediately.. The car is performing beyond our expectations...Thank You"

Kenneth   06/27/2013

"Love the truck but our roads here are like billy goat land so it uses a lot of gas. The 3mpg your chip is adding is saving me almost $15 every 3 gallons as gas here is almost $5 a gl."

Peter   06/25/2013

"Installed the Gforce chip in my 07 KIA Sportage. After the first 100 mi it began to show of performance improvement. After the first tank of fuel,Great improvement in performance and a +2.5 increase in gas mileage. Glad I got the Gforce chip."

Jay   06/24/2013

"I recently ordered your chip for my 2010 Chevy Tahoe. I have been an ASE certified Technician since 1985 and all I can say is WOW! I was amazed at the fuel mileage and the power increase. I would really like to advertise for you guys and help promote this great product!"

William   06/04/2013

"I just wanted to ask how I can create/write up a testimonial ,, I just put a GForce High Performance chip in my 2008 Dodge Nitro 3.7L 4x4 , and I have seen an excellent improvement in my performance and gas mileage in my vehicle. I have a 70L gas tank and before the chip I was getting about 525 Kilometer's per tank , after the chip was installed I am now getting around 625 Kilometer's per tank. Very happy with the results..."

Don   06/04/2013

"I am glad to let you know that your G-Force works very good. My 2007 Dodge Dakota was getting 15-17 mpg and it now gets 23.7 mpg Thank you for the work you do. G-Force = Improved performance and improved mpg"

Harry   05/31/2013

"Well, I have been pleasantly surprised. My 1998 Volvo 960 was getting 24-25 Miles per gallon, but after installing the G-Force accessory, storing the car for four months, and then driving it for about one month, I have noted an increase to 29 mpg. If my math is correct, the unit will pay for itself after purchasing about 100 gallons of gasoline."

Ron   05/26/2013

"JUST WANT TO SAY YOUR CHIP ROCKS ... I PUT IT IN MY CHEVY MALIBU AND IM GETTING 4.5 MORE MPG AND I HAVE ALOT MORE PICK UP WHEN PASSING SOMEONE... THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT AMERICAN PRODUCT"

Robert   05/23/2013

"Hello G-Force Tech's. I wanted to send some KUDOS along with my message on the CHip I just installed on my 2013 Scion TC. This thing actually screams with power. I have been amazed at its power capabilities now. As far as MPG, do not know just yet but from the MPG guage that is built in it is alrady showing a 2.5 mile per gallon higher reading from 25.9 to 28.5 or 28.6 so it has already been an improvment just in the 3 days I have had it on and installed and this is in town driving, so KUDOS to your team and I will be looking for 2 more of these for my two 2012 Scion IQ's that at this time is starving for power and the mileage is just not what the manufacturer states it should be. I live in the mountain foothills and the roads can get quite steep qand a lot of up and down transitions so this would be a great test for Horepower and mileage if I can get one to test the process on one of them at least. Thanks again for such a great job and excellent product!!!"

Steven   05/13/2013

"I have recently installed a GForce chip in my 2004 Toyota, Tundra. My truck has 185,000 miles on it and although it runs great it had loss a lot of its original torque (shift down a lot on long hills or when towing). Your chip has put new life back into my truck and I am pleased with the results. It seems my gas mileage is better but to be quit honest I have not check it. (I hope by the time I reach 285,000 miles you have a GFORCE stage 2)"

Lyle   05/10/2013

"WOW the power this chip added to my Ram 5.7 was just WOW I will recamend this chip to people who have a Ram thanks so much"

Kyle   05/09/2013

"Initially, I was concerned about the implied performance of these chips....Bought one (1) chip for a 2012 Tacoma with 2.7 auto...5 minute install...Two tanks of gas...RESULTS: BETTER THAN 6 MPG!!!!! Horsepower as per the dyno: approx 45 increase! Engine at 70 mph is 500 rpms LOWER than before, so the engine is working less...Preparing to increase another on a 2011 Tundra 5.7...I am very pleased with the results!"

Bill   05/05/2013

"I installed you GForce Chip on my '07 Avalanche w/5.3 engine. I have gone to 21.2HWY and 16.8 city. What an improvement, nearly 2mpg each. The 300C is next. Wish there was one for a Mercury 225! Thanks"

William   05/03/2013

"Just put chip in my ML 500 and it works great, thanks. Plan to buy for my other cars."

Lee   05/03/2013

"Installed module in 2008 H3 Hummer (77K mi.) today. Felt improved performance right out of the box. Asked wife to drive it to get her feedback. She said it didn’t feel like the same vehicle. That’s when I knew it wasn’t a placebo effect! Have to wait and see about the fuel economy. Very happy so far!!!"

Chris   04/29/2013

"Thanks, it works. The way I drive, the 2013 Kia Optima is rated at 200 hp and gets 35 miles to the gallon on the highway, but only 23 with me on the highway. After installing the gforce two days ago, I have noticed that the instant mpg display is no longer hanging between 0 - 25, now it stays between 25 - 50. This morning I entered the interstate at around 45 mph. Traffic was heavy, and no one was letting up. This time I punched it and this engine came alive. I entered the highway at over 100 mph going around everybody. For the first time, a four cylinder scared me. This is my second gforce purchase. The first time the installation wasn't correct. I decided to give gforce a second try and man, I'm sure glad I did. Thanks Gforce."

Darrell   04/25/2013

"This thing WORKS!!!!!! Installed on Escalade and drove to Florida over weekend and got an average of about 3-5 miles more to gallon. Anytime you want to partner on marketing to get them installed locally, I am available."

Cargill   04/24/2013

"At 9:30 pm I install the chip in 15 minutes drove my 1996 ford f250(460cu"7.5lt)at 10:00pm for a total of four miles return home. got up the next morning and started the vehicle and notice rite off a difference in how it sound on the cold start very smooth I drove it I seen more mph and less rpm's...!! I am very happy and will tell a few friends!!"

Stan   04/16/2013

"I am getting about 4.5 mile per gallon in city driving. Very satified."

Jose   04/15/2013

"I installed the chip about two weeks ago. At first I noticed the power and drove my 2011 ford fusion like a race car. Man this thing works, but then after changing my driving style my mpg went from 26.6 to 31.5. I told a friend at work the day after I got my chip in the mail and installed it at work on my lunch break. He watched me hook it up in less than 5min. Now he ordered one and just told me he got his e-mail stating his chip has been shipped. I'm happy with my chip and I'm sure my friend will be happy with his. Thanks G FORCE."

Guy   04/14/2013

"My chip worksx real good i kepted up with a viper two days a go i love the horse power the chip gives me"

Garry   04/07/2013

"Hi Guys, just wanted you to know I purchased a chip for my 2001 Subaru Outback wagon with 158,000 miles on it. It was like a V-8 was dropped in it! I couldn't be more pleased!"

Alan   04/05/2013

"I Just want to thank you. I bought your chip for my 1998 durango and it is wonderful. Went from 17 mpg to 25 mpg saving me about 40 bucks a week. Awesome product!!!!"

Jeremy   04/04/2013

"Have your chip on my 2010 Silverado, WOW!!I picked up 2 miles per gallon"

Rich   04/01/2013

"Just want to say this chip installed in my 2007 ford edge v6 AWD easily, and improvements noticed immediately, my tank is estimating 400 miles to empty now, before the chip I was lucky to see 278 miles to empty. im very happy with my results."

Joe   04/01/2013

"Thank you,Gforce. with your help it took 10 mins to install. IT is evreything you said it would be,,,and more!!!!6 tents off my1/4 mile time at the drags!!!!!you ROCK me and my 88 vette THANK YOU..."

Jim   03/30/2013

"Any window decals in for my truck. Also a definite improvement in gas mileage AND git up!! Short story ... After getting my chip from gforce for my 2003 F150, my buddy got a chip for his 2001 F150 from your competitor who claims an extra 15hp increase over the gforce. I smoked my buddy from zero to 70mph!!Can't wait to feel the difference towing my 5000# camper thus Spring! Hope you guys have a window sticker for me... just to keep reminding my buddy I made the better choice !"

Kevin   03/29/2013

"I am happy with the chip I installed in my 2005 Honda Odyssey Van. The day my husband installed it I noticed better performance; I had a lot more get up and go when I needed to pass on the interstate. Also before the chip I had 18 mpg and now I get 20 mpg. Thank you GForce."

Dawn   03/26/2013

"just received my chip and got it installed. Let me tell you it does make a difference!!!! I have a 2006 PT Cruiser and it use to sound like it was straining to get out of 1st gear now it goes no problems no straining just as smooth as can be. This is just after he hooked it up too. I love it thank you so much!!!! I will be recommending it to all my friends!!!!"

Carrie   03/22/2013

"I think gforce chip has made my fronter 2000 run much better more power 4 miles to gallon more great get up and go.dought only if it is hooked up right I put it in 3 weeks ago and it is sceteel runing great thanks g force and you can add this to your site.and thank agen."

Larry   03/21/2013

"I just installed my chip into my 2011 Camaro and took a trip to Detroit highway miles. Immediately my gas mileage kept going up as I drove and topped out at 26.5 mpg. I was getting 19.5 mpg and I also noticed an little increase in power and performance more than I had before. I was a little skeptical at first, but It works! Thank you for your product."

Andy   03/16/2013

"Since I have installed the Gforce Chip. I have noticed a slight increase in HP and MPG. Maby 1 or 2 on the MPG and whai I think is about 20HP. I havent tested it on a Dyno it just feels like I have more power.
At this rate I feel that the Gforce chip will pay for its self in about 6 months. Not to bad.
No need for a reply just sending my input on what I have experienced."

Chris   03/15/2013

"boys you won't believe it, well iguess you will, the hhr hauls a**. I still can't get over it da*n yall make a good product thank again"

Bryson   03/08/2013

"I just want to say that this product work fine for my Jeep Liberty 2008. From 15.6 mpg whent up to 18.9 mpg the first day that It got installed. Hope it improves with time. Thanks"

Ernesto   03/07/2013

"Just installed in a 2005 Crossfire. Overall gass milage was 22 mpg... Now up to 29 mpg. Amazing Product."

Bob   03/07/2013

"I just installed my chip into my 2011 dodge ram 1500 4x4. Immediately My gas milage went from 11.8 mpg to over 18 mpg. I noticed an increase in power and performance, and in the way my truck shifts under hard acceleration. I was a little sceptical at first, but It works great in my truck. Thank you so much!! I'm a happy customer"

James   03/05/2013

"Hi, I bought about mid 2012 the chip for my Smart ..... Along with a scheduled service, I asked my Smart people to do that for me. They found that those cables from that particular plug which you showed in the copies pass through the rear right side behind the vertical panel. Enjoy every mile in my Smart, now 70,000, some 8000 mls with your chip."

Thomas   02/17/2013

"I put the chip on my 2009 Mini Cooper Clubman with 1.6 liter engine/no turbo (after your contact told me which colored wires to tap). I have driven on 600 mile trip and was really impressed! The torgue increased enough to allow less rpm's to hold same speed..on the 600 miles with some town driving I averaged 41 MPG! I can cruise up most grades in 6th gear with enough power to increase speed. I was skeptical of two wire input at the air breather sensor but it works great "

Bob   02/13/2013

"Just wanted to let you all know that the chip you sent me has changed the way my 2002 Mustang drives completely. It was running real rough and gas mileage was only about 12 mpg, and now it purrs like a kitten and gets about 22 to 23 mpg. Thank you so much for the chip. "

Robert   02/07/2013

"purchased the chip for the cadalliac coupe big six. majorly impressed with the performance increase. if you wish to use this in your ad please feel free to do. love the product. somewhat mileage increase but for my car more on the performance side. thanks good product of the money"

Jon   02/06/2013

"Dear gforce and tech personnel,
I recently purchased a chip for my 2010 Hummer H3 alpha (5.3 liter v-8 version) Shipment was prompt and I was satisfied with the service. Then, your tech response for my request for the wiring diagram came back almost immediately(again I was impressed) so I rushed outside and installed it as instructed. I drove it around town for a few miles and then this morning left on a trip from my office in Pueblo, CO up to the Longmont/Erie area and then out to Ft Lupton and just got back from the trip. Previously I got 14.5-15.3 mpg when driving at 75 mph on extended trips. THIS TRIP I GOT 18.55 AND 19.11 ON TWO SEPERATE FUEL UPS!!!!!!! THATS A 28.8% INCREASE!!!!!!! I am an old man and I am not easily impressed but your product does everything you claim and MORE! Should you ever need an endorsement, I am the guy. Have anyone call me and I will praise your product to high heaven! I have already told my son and one of my customers about your product and they are buyers as well. Additionally, I will be ordering one for my 2004 Chevy 2500 series pick up with the 6.0 liter engine (11-15 mpg) tomorrow morning.
Thanks again for a great product."

Kurt   01/18/2013

"I put a chip in my 2012 gmc terrain and wow city mpg was 22 now 26 and hwy was 32 now pushing 36 37. Juat wanted to say thanks. It was easy to install with your tech help so many thanks."

David   01/07/2013

"I bought a chip from you about 4 weeks ago; I just wanted to say since then my 2000 Pontiac Bonneville has turned into a serious race car; this thing really works."

Brian   01/02/2013

"Hi. I installed the Gforce chip in my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee with the 5.7L HEMI engine and waited until I put 100 miles on it. The engine already has a cold air intake system but when I finally checked the acceleration, I was amazed. It was pretty good before but it is awesome now. What a difference! I haven't had a chance to check highway MPG but am expecting it to be better. You guys rock!"

Steve   12/17/2012

"Just wanted to let you know installation of G-Force chip on my 2008 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Adrennalin went easier than expected. Your tech support was right on. I was having problems identifying proper wiring and they recognized wires were different color because of build date. It's been in a few days now and already fuel consumption is down more than 1 litre per 100 kilometers. At this rate it will pay for itself in no time. The performance is crisper, shift changes smoother...a real sleeper, thanks!"

Brent   12/16/2012

"I bought the GForce chip a couple of months ago. I did it because it was inexpenssive and easy to install so what's the worst that could happen? Although I didn't notice a great increase in my 1998 Volvo's gas mileage, the car runs at lower RPMs as does not have a lag or hesitation and that's worth it. It eccelarates better and seems to have more power. If it get's an extra mile or two per galon, that's great. Service was good and the chip arrived promptly."

Eli   12/12/2012

"FYI: I bought a chip for my 2008 Infiniti M35X last August. HP went from factory 275 to 325 and gas mileage is now 20 city and 26 highway. Thanks, guys..."

Richard   12/08/2012

"Installed gf chip in my 2005 subaru forrester xt. Gained horse power, and fuel efficiency. Very good product. I can definately feel the difference."

Wilfredo   11/22/2012

"My chip Performance for your records. Was 21.7 miles to gallon on mid grade gas. With chip 25 miles to gallon on regular. More power, and I am pleased to say was easy to install. I will be looking at one for my brothers land cruiser in the future, I don't know what year it is so I need to find that out. Thanks again"

Steve   11/20/2012

"KI installed your chip in my 2011 Toyota Tacoma 4 cylinder truck the other day. I have a trip I take once or twice a week of 100 miles each way plus running around in town, it has long grades that would cause my truck to down shift 1 or 2 gears several times throughout the trip when in cruise control. I took the same trip today with the chip installed and the truck did not down shift once. This indicates to me that it has boosted my HP by at least 10%, as far as the mileage goes I did see a difference, I generally use slightly over 1/2 tank on these trips but this time it consumed less than a half tank. Kudo's to G-Force."

Pete   11/18/2012

"Installed on my 2008 Nissan Altima coupe 3.5 V6 and within 300 miles driven noticed an improvement of 35+ miles more per tank of gas and noticeable engine performance (acceleration and overall operation). Highly recommended."

Ray   11/18/2012

"Received on the 14,,installed.took 2 mins works awesome went fron13.5/ltr/100km to under10 GREAT"

Byron   11/02/2012

"i just wanted to say the chip i purchased for my sons mustang gt was impressive he gained 8 miles per gallon on highway and 4 in city. so impressed i purchased one today for my car cant hardly wait to see results"

Lonnie   11/14/2012

"Yea, that worked!! Thanks,,,got it wired in and the module mounted, no problem. Test drive was great, no issues with lean or rich, and it seems to have helped the performance. I had opened up my intake and exhaust beforehand and wanted to take advantage of that, hence buying your chip. That little truck runs like a sports car now. Thanks again."

Joe   11/08/2012

"Installed on the passenger's side as per your instructions and instantly noticed 3-4 MPG improvement in city driving. I think this will be a great improvement and investment. Thanks for your product and technical support."

Stanley   11/08/2012

"I connected the unit for my Ford Explorer here in NC and see an immediate boost in MPG from avg of 19.4 to 23.5!! WOW!! I hope the Pathfinder has similar results as gas in Costa Rica is approaching $6.00 a gallon!!"

Tom   11/02/2012

"Just want to tell you that since installing the G-force on our 2011 Mazda6i my milage has gone up an average of 4.1 MPG. About four times a year we travle from Brunswick GA to centrail FL to visit family. We travel I-95 and I set the cruise at 78 mph with the air on. Since the car was new the highest milage I ever saw was 32.1 mpg with and average of 31.4 mph but after installing the G-Force I am seeing a steady 35.5 average when traveling to FL. As for the power increase that is something that I will leave to someone else to talk about. The engine just purrs along sipping fuel and I'm loving it. Thank you for your product. It has really work for us."

Bob   10/26/2012

"This chip really works and I am a witness to 5 to 6mpg from about 19mpg to about 25mpg in my 2007 Chrysler Hemi C"

Willie   10/26/2012

"an excellent product. noticable horsepower increase, and 3 more mpg by the first day."

Mike   10/03/2012

"I work with a large exotic dealer group and a well know tuner offered me a demo tune and never showed. After looking online at the options I found your product I thought what the heck I would give it a try. It worked. The best the car would do is 22-23 mpg and now I average 25-27 mpg and there is a much better throttle response. Good product, worth the money! My Audi TT Roadster and I enjoy our new chip. Thank you!"

Vince   10/02/2012

"A couple of hours ago, I made the final wire switch. The light blue and the yellow wire was the CORRECT two wires. My mileage went from 12.5 mpg to an amazing 29.5 mpg. I will continue to monitor my mileage but so far, I am very pleased with the results of this last change. Thanks for your help and I have more people wanting to purchase these chips for their cars also. Thanks again."

Thomas   09/26/2012

"Thought it was to good to be true. Ended up gaining 4 miles per gallon. Also achieved an extra 25 hp. 2006 Trailblazer with a straight six vortec engine. Very satisfied, will reccomend to everyone."

Billy   09/26/2012

"It's remarkable. First, thank you for the support you gave me with the email help for my Jeep Liberty. I was able to install the GForce device and waited to see if it worked. just one week later and Bazaam!! 9% increase in mileage and that's just city driving. haven't as yet put it on the open road, but anticipating more gas improvement."

Jay   09/26/2012

"I just got your chip for the 3.6 caddy coupe 2012. I was somewhat sceptible about the claims. however,the increase in horsepower is amazing.I have also picked up about 4 mpg with a easy foot. great product."

Jon   09/25/2012

"first let me tell you that I am absolutely thrilled with your product ! I put one of your chips in a 1997 Lincoln Towncar and it is like driveing a totally different car . not only does it have a lot more power , better throttle responceand and an increase in mileage of 7 to 8 miles per gallon . I used to baby the car around driveing like a little old lady . I was affraid to " give it any gas " becuase of how detrimental it was to the fuel economy and I was getting 12 miles to the gallon . Now i drive much more aggresively "hot rodding " all the time . IT is a lot more fun to drive to feel all that power and the quicker responce it is truely amazeing , and I now get 19 miles per gallon ."

Keith   09/21/2012

"I've installed GF Performance chip on me VW-Touareg 3.2, and can feel the responsive and power straight away, the minut I hit the high way. I surely recommend to any car owners who demand more pick up and extra power.Look no further....its GForce Performance chip that will out perform any product in the market. More Power to GForce Performance chip :-)"

NG   09/20/2012

"I've installed your product in my 2002 Civuc Si. Haven't done the 100 miles yet but yesterday I took my eyes off the tach and nailed the rev limiter in 1st in what seemed faster than usual and definitely pulling harder than normal."

Art   09/19/2012

"I have been using the chip on my 02 S-10, 4.3V-6, 5-speed for about 500 miles and my mileage has increased from 18-22 @ 55-60mph which I am very pleased with. Hopefully it will increase a little more. However i did notice an immediate increase in power and performance as soon as I plugged the chip in."

David   09/15/2012

"ok thanks car seems more responsive thanks for responding so quickly"

Ken   09/13/2012

"Just a note to let you know, since installing you G-Force Chip in my 2012 Honda Crosstour, the performance is awesome, no more hesitation when I pounce the throttle, and the increase in fuel mileage is inpeccable. Thank You for such a wonderful product."

Al   08/24/2012

"Thanks to Tech Support for clearing up some installation questions. I had the chip in my '07 Ford Ranger 4.0 in about 15 minutes. I was so impressed, I just ordered another chip for my Chevy HHR. I'm sure the gas milage will increase. The Ranger's Vacuum increased 1.5 inches at cruising. That means the engine isn't working as hard, hence, more power."

Paul   08/22/2012

"Darn it works wonders on my 2010 M6"

Dave   08/22/2012

"I recently purchased your chip for my FJ Cruiser and am very satisfied! So much so, I am considering getting them for my work trucks. My foreman also wants one for his Chevy pickup. Do you have a “G-Force” auto decal for our windows?"

Richard   07/31/2012

"Have been a mechanic for a few years now and live for performance, grew up with a passion for everything cars. Gasoline runs in my blood... and yet I am TRUELY AMAZED by this product, I have always been looking for the right fix to the powerful oil industries. Lies, desceat.... to GENUIS"

Daniel   08/15/2012

"I ordered a chip for my 2005 Dodge Ram. I am pleased to say that my around town gas mileage has gone from 13.3 to over 17 MPG. For the first time since I purchased the truck in 2008, my gas freeway mileage has increased to over 20 MPG (65 MPH). Additionally, my throttle response, towing, and acceleration is noticeably better. To say I am satisfied is an understatement. You have a great product and now have a new champion to hawk your performance chip every chance I get."

Randall 08/11/2012   08/11/2012

"Hey guys have had the chip in my smart car for at least 6 months you guys can look up my purchase but i have been totally satisfied as i was told! My smart car has noticebly improved in performance,sound torque and mpg.would refer to everyone, i come from a world of motor performance(raced moto-x for ten years) and was number one in my AMA District 26 for 7 years !!!! So i think i understand atted performance!!!! AWSOME WORK GFORCE!!!!"

Ken   08/06/2012

"On a current note I am pleased with the performance of your chip and have at every opportunity told others about it"

Robert   08/06/2012

"Got the chip for my 1995 Toyota 4runner, this car has been a dog since I owned it, but now since I have installed the gforce chip, it has made a huge difference, it runs like a v6 should and I even gained a couple of miles to the gallon, thanks GFORCE"

Don   08/05/2012

"I just recieved you chip for my 2001 F150 W/4.6 V8, took about 10 min. to install, 1st test drive was WOW, what a difference in Acceleration, Smoothnes and Pulling Power. Can't wait to fill it up, DRIVE NORMALLY and get a fuel mileage reading. If this works like I think it will, I think I have at least 8 more customers 4 U! Thanx again, "G""

George   08/03/2012

"Thanks so much for your patience with me. We have gone 87 miles and are registering 28.2 mpg at this time….that works for us! (up over 4 mPG)"

Marie   07/31/2012

"Hello, I've always been unimpressed with my wifes sebring convertible. It has the worst pickup I've ever seen. For a 4 cyl it only gets about 20 miles to the gallon on the Hwy. Any way I was hoping just to get better Pickup anything would be better than what we have. I bought your chip, installed it and drove it for a hundred miles. You know my wife drives it and I really forgot about it! Until I drove. Man what a difference! This car will actually move! I was so happy. Later my wife cked. the mileage. We went from 20-26 miles per gallon! Thanks GFC power chips! I love it. I want more!"

Byron   03/26/2012

"I installed your chips you directed and looks like I went from 15.8 to 21.4 I am sure my friends will all be in touch with your Co. I will install a chip in the rest of our units also. In these times I would recommend your chip to all consumers. Thanks again"

Robert   03/28/2012

"Bought the chip for 2012 Jeep Liberty. Installed in 15 minutes and could feel immediate results. More speed with less RPMs, quiter running engine. Better than expected results. Thank You"

Howard   05/01/2012

"Thank you very much for your Excellent Customer Service. My "no questions asked return/refund" was quick and easy. Tks again"

Randall   05/20/2012

"I bought a chip for my 08 Tundra last year and I'm happy for what it has done for me and my truck. Highway miles I went from 17 to 24 miles per gallon and the horsepower is amazing, love the extra 60hp. My local Toyota dealer whom I take it to change oil has driven my truck several times to test drive for something the done to it and he tells me "wow I can't get over the power". Pulling my 22' bay boat, I have to look back to see if the boat is there. Pulling my boat from steep boat ramps with green silt on it is no problem. ANYWAY FOR WHAT IT'S WORTH i JUST SOLD ANOTHER ONE FOR YOU. MY BROTHER-IN-LAW BOUGHT ONE FOR HIS FORD TRUCK. I HAVE SOLD 4 SO FAR. Well I could go on and on about your product but I don't want to boar you. I'll close for now. Satisfied customer."

Wally   06/20/2012

"I want you to know that I am satisfied with the results, more horsepower and better mileage, quite the opposite of what I read in some blogs. Keep going your good work. By the way, I have a mustang GT 95 V8."

Jean Louis   07/05/2012

"Just wanted to let you guys know that the chipped that I purchased for my BMW 325ci worked great. Very easy to install, it took me about 20 minutes. I wanted to try this chip for a couple of reasons, 1: I was driving from Florida to Maine and back and wanted to maximize my gas as much as I could. 2: I wanted more power and better performance. I ended up averaging 6 mpg more at an average speed on the highway of 80-85. The car had plenty of power and really smooth. Also this car was loaded weight wise so I was very surprised to find out that after traveling a total of 3900 miles I had a 6 mpg savings. I would and have recommended this chip to friends of mine. It is truly a great chip and I highly recommend it."

Paul   07/09/2012

"Thought that you might like to know that the chip really made a remarkable performance difference especially from 4500 up. It also seems to give me more medium range torque. Very pleased with the product and it cost 1/8th of the Stillen chip that I got 15 years ago and it is much smoother overall. The Stillen chip was a direct ECM plug in and it was in at 4500 but the rest was not nearly as well rounded as the GForce. Nice."

Doug   06/19/2012

"Once again, I am thrilled with the product and what it has done for my other cars. I was reading the testimonials on your website and they are dead on with the results that I have achieved on my 2000 Mercedes SL500 (My first chip purchase) and on the 2011 Mercedes E350 4matic (second chip purchase). With the fact that the C55 that I have now is ridiculously fast and powerful, the addition of this chip can only imporve on the already incredible machine."

Bill   07/10/2012

"Hi guys, I own a 97 Porsche Boxster and first of all I want to thank you for your fast response about the correct way to install the chip (technical support), and second but more important, I LOVE THE CHIP!! big gain in performance, will recommend to all my friends."

Hector   10/18/2010

"Finally got a few miles on my 2007 Nissan Titan with your performance chip. In city gas mileage was always around 12-13 MPG. This first 300 miles with mostly city and some hiway miles I recorded 16.8 MPG. Seems to have more throttle response. Thanks also for your help with installation."

Doug   11/20/2010

"Thank you G Force It took a little while for me a Canadian customer to receive your product. The installation was straight forward, it took me 20 minutes. After driving about 100 miles I began to notice, smoother acceleration, way better mileage 18 to 21. Your product has done well thank you G-Force."

Robert   04/17/2011

"Just wanted to say I have read a lot of negative ads on this product. But in my 2011 Cadillac SRX it works. I have increased my mileage by 56 miles per fill up. That has paid for my chip. You can add this statement if you want."

Rex   03/26/2012